P: 212.233.5450

John Carson, PRESIDENT & Principal | john@otl.net         

Angelo Cosentini, Principal | angelo@otl.net

Paul Reehling, Principal | paul@otl.net

Jeff Harmatz, Managing Director | jeff@otl.net

Sandy subir, CONTROLLER | SANDY@otl.net

Bill McGoorty, Staff Accountant | Bill@otl.net

Shannon Tatum, OFFICE MANAGER | shannon@otl.net

Zach Simon Curry, PROJECT ESTIMATOr | Zach@otl.net

Mick Gavin, Project Manager | michael@otl.net

JASON PERSICO, PROJECT MANAGER | JASON@OTL.NET

Daniel Rico, Assistant Project Manager | daniel@OTL.net

LUKE SONG, ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER | LUKE@OTL.NET

DREW BLOSS, ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER | DREW.BLOSS@OTL.NET

NAITIK VAGHASIA, PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR | NAITIK@OTL.NET

JAKE COLONY, PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR | JAKE@OTL.NET


 

OTL
58 Thomas Street
New York, NY 10013