P: 212.233.5450

John Carson, PRESIDENT & Principal | john@otl.net

Angelo Cosentini, Principal | angelo@otl.net

Paul Reehling, Principal | paul@otl.net

Jeff Harmatz, Managing Director | jeff@otl.net

Umar khan, CONTROLLER | Umar@OTL.Net

Bill McGoorty, Staff Accountant | Bill@otl.net

Zach Simon Curry, PROJECT ESTIMATOr | Zach@otl.net

RYAN Metzler, Project Manager | RYanm@otl.net

JASON PERSICO, PROJECT MANAGER | JASON@OTL.NET

Daniel Rico, Project Manager | daniel@OTL.net

JAKE COLONY, PROJECT MANAGER | JAKE@OTL.NET

Kathleen Wade, Office Manager | Kathleen@OTL.net


 

OTL
58 Thomas Street
New York, NY 10013