P: 212.233.5450

John Carson, PRESIDENT & Principal | john@otl.net

Angelo Cosentini, Principal | angelo@otl.net

Paul Reehling, Principal | paul@otl.net

Jeff Harmatz, Managing Director | jeff@otl.net

Umar khan, CONTROLLER | Umar@OTL.Net

Bill McGoorty, Staff Accountant | Bill@otl.net

Briana Mcfarlane, OFFICE MANAGER | briana@otl.net

Zach Simon Curry, PROJECT ESTIMATOr | Zach@otl.net

Mick Gavin, Project Manager | michael@otl.net

JASON PERSICO, PROJECT MANAGER | JASON@OTL.NET

Daniel Rico, Assistant Project Manager | daniel@OTL.net

LUKE SONG, ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER | LUKE@OTL.NET

DREW BLOSS, ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER | DREW.BLOSS@OTL.NET

JAKE COLONY, PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR | JAKE@OTL.NET

RYAN DREA, PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR | RYAN@OTL.NET


 

OTL
58 Thomas Street
New York, NY 10013